EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Structures Design

Manager      
In Process of Hiring Assistant State Structures Design Engineer 850-921-7111
       
Administrative      
Sandra Bell Office and Budget Coordinator 850-921-7110 sandra.bell@dot.state.fl.us
       
Engineering      
William Potter Professional Engineer - Research 850-921-7106 william.potter@dot.state.fl.us
David Wagner Structures Research Analyst 850-921-7105 david.wagner@dot.state.fl.us
Bruno Vasconcelos Structures Research Analyst 850-921-7119 bruno.vasconcelos@dot.state.fl.us
       
Instrumentation      
Stephen Eudy Structures Instrumentation Specialist 850-921-7108 stephen.eudy@dot.state.fl.us
Brandon Winter Structures Instrumentation Specialist 850-921-7103 brandon.winter@dot.state.fl.us
       
Fabrication & Test Setup      
Paul Tighe Structures Design Technician 850-921-7116 paul.tighe@dot.state.fl.us
David Allen Structures Design Technician 850-921-7114 david.allen@dot.state.fl.us
Ben Allen Structures Design Technician 850-921-7115 benjamin.allen@dot.state.fl.us