EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

State Safety Office

State Safety Office / Programs / Safe Routes to Schools

Safe Routes to Schools

Picture of Crosswalk Sign

Safe Routes to Schools

Safe Routes to Schools Contact Information

District

 

Contact

Title

E-mail Address

Phone

1

Infrastructure and
Non-Infrastructure

David Jones                                       

Pedestrian/Bicycle Coordinator

david.jones@dot.state.fl.us           

863-519-2247

2

Infrastructure

Rodney H. Cooper, P.E

District Safety Engineer

rodney.cooper@dot.state.fl.us

904-360-5629

2

Non-Infrastructure

Andrea Atran

CTST Coordinator

Andrea.Atran@dot.state.fl.us

904-360-5416

3

Infrastructure and Non-Infrastructure

Alicia Brininger

Planning

alicia.brininger@dot.state.fl.us

850-330-1550

4

Infrastructure

Gilbert Soles

Traffic Safety Program Manager

gilbert.soles@dot.state.fl.us

954-777-.4358

4

Non-infrastructure

Carmen Pullins

CTST Coordinator

carmen.pullins@dot.state.fl.us

954-777-4361

5

Infrastructure

Tony Nosse, P.E.

Safety Engineer

anthony.nosse@dot.state.fl.us

386-943-5334

5

Non-infrastructure

Joan Carter

Pedestrian/Bicycle Coord.

joan.carter@dot.state.fl.us

386-943-5335

6

Infrastructure and Non-infrastructure

William Abin

Safety Specialist

william.abin@dot.state.fl.us

305-470-5339

7

Infrastructure

David Skrelunas, E.I.

Safety Program Engineer

david.skrelunas@dot.state.fl.us

813-975-6254

7

Non-infrastructure

Rhonda Grice

CTST Coordinator

rhonda.grice@dot.state.fl.us

813-975-6256

 

For more information contact Sarita Taylor @ 850.414.4098