EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Production Support

Production Support / Districts / Two

District Two Program Management Office

Picture of a Florida Roadway

Managing Local Government Programs


Serving all 18 counties of District Two

Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Duval, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Nassau, Putnam, Suwannee, St. Johns, Taylor, Union




Katrina Sadler
District Programs Administrator
(386) 961-7745


Kimberly Evans
Local Programs Coordinator
(386) 961-7402




LAP Resources

Special Provisions

  • FHWA 1273
  • Executive Order 11246
  • EEO Contract ComplianceWorkbook
  • LAP Forms