EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Maps & Publications

Maps & Publications / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Picture of a Florida Map

Office Manager: Amelia Ponds
Phone: 850-414-4591
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: amelia.ponds@dot.state.fl.us 

Member: Laterica Fountain
Phone: 850-414-4041
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: Laterica.Fountain@dot.state.fl.us 

Member: Michael Heidbreder
Phone: 850-414-4042
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: Michael.Heidbreder@dot.state.fl.us 

Member: Jamie Smith
Phone: 850-414-4044
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: Jamie.Smith@dot.state.fl.us

Member:
Steve Davis
Phone: 850-414-4038
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: steve.davis@dot.state.fl.us

Member:
Charles Thompson
Phone: 850-414-4045
Fax: 850-414-4945
Email: charles.thompson@dot.state.fl.us


To Contact Maps and Publications

Phone: (850) 414-4050
Email questions and comments to:

Maps & Publications Sales at co-mapsandpubs@dot.state.fl.us