EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Equal Opportunity Office

Equal Opportunity Office / Title VI / Title VI Contacts

Title VI Contacts

Picture of a Florida Roadway
Title VI Contacts

 

     
Central Office
Jacqueline Paramore
State Title VI Coordinator
(850) 414-4753 jacqueline.paramore@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Title VI Coordinators    
District One
Robin Parrish (863) 519-2675 robin.parrish@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Two
Cindy Duffany (386) 961-7596 cindy.duffany@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Three
John Smith (850) 415-9520 john.smith@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Four
Marty Anderson (954) 777-4389 martha.anderson@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Five
Jennifer Taylor (386) 943-5367 jennifer.taylor@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Six
Nicholas Danu (305) 470-5219 nicholas.danu@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Seven
Linda Stachewicz (813) 975-6460 linda.stachewicz@dot.state.fl.us
     
Turnpike Enterprise
Jeanette Schutz (407) 264-3132 jeanette.schutz@dot.state.fl.us