EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Equal Opportunity Office

Equal Opportunity Office / Title VI / Title VI Contacts

Title VI Contacts

Picture of a Florida Roadway
Title VI Contacts

 

     
Central Office
Jacqueline Paramore
State Title VI Coordinator
(850) 414-4753 jacqueline.paramore@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Title VI Coordinators    
District One
Jamie Schley (863) 519-2573 jamie.schley@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Two
Dorothy Neal (386) 758-3767 dorothy.neal@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Three
John Smith (850) 330-1520 john.smith@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Four
Adrienne Brown (954) 777-4190 adrienne.brown@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Five
Jennifer Smith (386) 943-5367 jennifer.Smith@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Six
Eman Gomaa (305) 470-5219 eman.gomaa@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Seven
Lee Royal (813) 975-6427 lee.royal@dot.state.fl.us
     
Turnpike Enterprise
Jeanette Schutz (407) 532-3999 jeanette.schutz@dot.state.fl.us