EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Equal Opportunity Office

Equal Opportunity Office /Investigations and Compliance / Contract Compliance / Contract Compliance Contact List

Contract Compliance Contact List

Picture of a Florida Roadway

EOO Contract Compliance

 

Central Office    
Equal Opportunity Office
Stefan Kulakowski
Contract Compliance Administrator
(850) 414-4742 stefan.kulakowski@dot.state.fl.us
     
State Construction Office
Patty Vickers 
Prevailing Wage Rate Coordinator
(850) 414-4492 patty.vickers@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Contract Compliance Managers    
District One
Jacquelin Brown (863) 519-2757 jacquelin.brown@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Two
Brenda Crews (386) 961-7836 brenda.crews@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Three
Wanda Syfrett (850) 330-1247 wanda.syfrett@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Four
Martha J. Anderson (954) 777-4389 martha.anderson@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Five
Geralynn Morgan (386) 943-5356 geralynn.morgan@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Six
Stanley Ford (305) 640-7459 stan.ford@dot.state.fl.us
     
District Seven
Mary Blasewitz (813) 242-2459 mary.blasewitz@dot.state.fl.us
     
Turnpike Enterprise
Karen Sheehan (954) 934-1126 karen.sheehan@dot.state.fl.us