EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Contracts Administration

Contracts Administration / CAO Divisions / District Contracts Offices / District Seven

District Seven Contracts Office

Picture of a Florida Roadway

John D. Ellis, District Contracts Administrator

District 7 Headquarters building

 

The following counties are located in District Seven: Citrus, Hernando, Hillsborough, Pasco, and Pinellas.

 

 

News & Announcements


Please read this Important notice to bidders about the Electronic Bidding System.

All vendors wishing to do business with any State agency must register at the Department of Management Services site.

 Quick Links

District Seven Contracts Staff

Rebecca Schwarz, District Professional Services Administrator
Rebecca.Schwarz@dot.state.fl.us
(813) 975-6461

Tim Hyde, Awards Coordinator
Timothy.Hyde@dot.state.fl.us
(813) 975-4832

Rahnee Oliver, Design Build Coordinator
Rahnee.Oliver@dot.state.fl.us
(813) 975-6463

John D. Ellis, District Contracts Administrator
John.Ellis@dot.state.fl.us
(813)975-6467

Pat Morgan, Acquisition Coordinator
Pat.Morgan@dot.state.fl.us
(813) 975-6092

Carlos Valdes, Contracts Analyst
Carlos.Valdes@dot.state.fl.us
(813) 975-6472