EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Contracts Administration

Contracts Administration / CAO Divisions / District Contracts Offices/ District One

District One Contracts Office

Picture of a Florida Roadway

Linda Roberts, District Contracts Administrator

 

D1 Office Building

The following counties are located in District One: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Polk and Sarasota.

 

News & Announcements

Online Ordering of Plans, Specifications and Bid Documents is Coming to FDOT - Learn More

       Posted-May 25, 2011

 

To register to bid state contracts, please visit:

MyFloridaMarketplace.com

 

 Quick Links

 
 

D1 Contracts Staff

Elizabeth Leopold, Procurement Services Administrator

Elizabeth.Leopold@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2598

 

 

Brenda Thissen, Senior Contracts Specialist

Contract Awards & Executions

Brenda.Thissen@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2279

 

Meghan Croft, Contracts Specialist

Bid Documents, Letting Results & New Bidder Orientation

meghan.croft@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2559

 

 

Linda Roberts, District Contracts Administrator

Linda.Roberts@dot.state.fl.us

 Tel: (863) 519-2629

 

Ella Rice, Contracts Specialist

Right of Way & Fixed Capital Outlay Contracts

Ella.Rice@dot.state.fl.us

Tel: (863) 519-2567

 

Robin Stevens, Contracts Analysts III

Design Build

Robin.Stevens@dot.state.fl.us

Tel:  (863) 519-2610