EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

Organizational Development

Organizational Development / Divisions

Divisions

Picture of a Florida Roadway

Central Office

       
TRAINING DEVELOPMENT Jan Russo (850) 414-4384 jan.russo@dot.state.fl.us
TRAINING DEVELOPMENT Cathie Lax (850) 414-4658 catherine.lax@dot.state.fl.us
TRAINING ADMINISTRATION - STATEWIDE Leo Bray, CPM (850) 414-4671 leo.bray@dot.state.fl.us
       
QUALITY MANAGEMENT Allison Black (850) 414-4386 allison.black@dot.state.fl.us
QUALITY MANAGEMENT Andrew Norris (850) 414-4685 andrew.norris@dot.state.fl.us
QUALITY MANAGEMENT Vacant (850) 414-4686  
       
POLICY MANAGEMENT Kylene Johnson (850) 414-4067 kylene.johnson@dot.state.fl.us
POLICY MANAGEMENT Samantha Stubbs (850) 414-4052 samantha.stubbs@dot.state.fl.us
POLICY MANAGEMENT Stephanie Kutchinski (850) 414-4438 stephanie.kutchinski@dot.state.fl.us
POLICY MANAGEMENT Matthew Whittle (850) 414-4039 Matthew.Whittle@dot.state.fl.us