EMERGENCY INFORMATION FDOT Emergency Travel Alert: For information on the current situation, please visit the following page - Alerts.

State Environmental Management Office

State Environmental Management Office / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Environmental Management Office Logo


State Environmental Management Office


Working Title Telephone

Terri Alexander

Program Coordinator 850-414-5319

Mariano Berrios

Environmental Programs Coordinator (inc. Noise;Transportation Enhancements; Air) 850-414-5250

Jenna Bowman

Engineering Specialist 850-414-5320

Catherine Bradley

State Project Development Engineer 850-414-4271

Thu-Huong Clark

Environmental Scientist, Mitigation Coordinator 850-414-5327

Katasha Cornwell

Environmental Consultant 850-414-5329

Rusty Ennemoser

State Community Resources and Public Involvement Coordinator 850-414-5337

Roy Jackson

State Cultural Resources Coordinator 850-414-5323

Marjorie Kirby

Environmental Administrator and SWAT Coordinator 850-414-5209

Peter McGilvray

Project Screening and Technologies Administrator (inc. ETDM) 850-414-5330

Ken Morefield

Manager, State Environmental Management Office 850-414-5316

Victor Muchuruza

State Transportation Environmental Engineer 850-414-5269

Xavier Pagan

Natural and Community Resources Administrator 850-414-5260

Sandra Reddick

Operations Management Analyst 850-414-5249

Dean Rogers

Technology Resources Coordinator 850-414-5348

Gaye Schwall

Staff Assistant 850-414-5345

Shereen Yee Fong

Environmental Scientist, Project Delivery Coordinator 850-414-5259

Environmental Administrators - FDOT District Offices


Working Title Telephone

Gwen Pipkin

District 1 - Environmental Administrator 863-519-2357

Peter Southall

District 2 - Environmental Administrator 386-961-7462

Joy Swanson

District 3 - Environmental Administrator 850-330-1505

Ann Broadwell

District 4 - Environmental Administrator 954-777-4325

William Walsh

District 5 - Environmental Administrator 386-943-5411

Steven C. James

District 6 - Environmental Administrator 305-470-5221

Robin Rhinesmith

District 7 - Environmental Administrator 813-975-6496

Martin Horwitz

Florida's Turnpike Enterprise - Environmental Administrator 407-262-3022